CLAMP no Kyoto Agaru Sagaru #5 – 2015/10/29

© CLAMP・ShigatsuTsuitachi CO.,LTD.

© CLAMP・ShigatsuTsuitachi CO.,LTD.

Episode 5 is up for download at CLAMP no Kyoto Agaru Sagaru‘s official website.

This episode’s guests were Ryu Kawamura (bassist) and Zanio. The duo, along with Junko Iwao, are in charge of the show’s opening tune, Kyoto Transit, which is up for download at the show’s official website.

This episode was basically CLAMP interviewing the two guests, so there was barely no CLAMP talk and therefore, I won’t attempt to make a summary for it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.